Alfa Beta Vega Gamma-Delta

Izmaylovo Vega

Hotel Izmailovo Vega comprises about 1,000 cozy rooms furnished with beautiful and comfortable furniture and fitted with necessary equipment including telephone and TV-set. Interior design is distinguished for freshness and cosines, some of the rooms are decorated with various pieces of art (please ask for details on the room decoration in advance).

This hotel has rooms for those how prefer luxury and high comfort of living (rooms of first class and business class) as well for those who prefer not to make extra expenses (Standard rooms). Anyway in any case, every room is an ideal mixture of optimal prices, comfort, cosines and high quality of services.

Hotel has facilities to carry out any types of conferences and business meeting represented by 12 conference halls and one congress hall. All business facilities are fitted with suitable for events equipment.

Business people are also provided with option to carry out own affairs directly from the room. Thus, rooms of First and business class are fitted with free and high-speed internet access.

In addition to room serviced food, hotel guests may also visit one of 5 excellent restaurants of the hotel. Hotel also include bar and caf? with fairly casual environment.

In addition to relaxation and business, Hotel Izmailovo Vega is a high place for fun in the hotel night club.

Moreover hotel comprises currency exchange, bus and air tickets booking office, hairdresser and spa, as well as facilities of free of charge guarded parking, etc.

Postal address of Hotel Izmailovo Vega:
Izmailovskoye shosse 71V, 105187 Moscow, Russia.

Hotel rooms
Prices
Book a room

Альфа Бета Вега Гамма-Дельта

Гостиница Измайлово Вега

Гостиница Измайлово "Вега" вмещает в себя порядка 1000 уютных номеров, обязательно оборудованных красивой и удобной мебелью, а также необходимой техникой, включая стационарный телефон и телевизор. Интерьер номеров отличается оригинальностью и уютом, а некоторые номера украшают различные произведения искусства (информацию о внешнем виде номеров можно уточнить заранее).

В этой гостинице есть номера как для людей любящих роскошь и высокий уровень комфорта (номера "Первого" класса и номера класса "Бизнес"), так и номера для людей предпочитающих не тратить лишнего (номера класса "Стандарт). Однако в любом случае, каждый из номеров будет идеальным сочетанием оптимальных цен, комфорта, уюта и высококлассного обслуживания.

Проводить различного рода конференции или деловые собрания, можно не покидая гостиницы, для чего в её корпусе расположены 12 конференц-залов, и один конгресс-зал. Все они снабжены всем необходимым для проведения подобных мероприятий оборудованием.

Деловые люди также смогут вести свои дела прямо из номера, для чего в номерах "Первого" класса и класса "Бизнес" имеется совершенно бесплатный и высокоскоростной доступ в интернет.

Помимо питания подаваемого в номера, гости гостиницы могут посетить один из 5-ти отличных ресторанов. Есть тут свои вполне демократичные бар и кафетерий.

В гостинице Измайлово "Вега", можно не только хорошо отдохнуть и заняться деловыми задачами, но и неплохо провести время в ночном клубе при гостинице.

Кроме того, тут можно обменять валюту, купить билеты на автобус или самолет, посетить парикмахерскую и салон красоты, а также воспользоваться услугами бесплатной охраняемой автостоянки и многое другое.

Почтовый адрес гостиничного корпуса Измайлово "Вега":
Россия, Индекс 105187, Москва, Измайловское шоссе, 71В.

Номера гостиницы
Стоимость номеров
Забронировать